Satnam Singh Chechi appointed in charge of Nawanshahr assembly segment

-- 10 May,2019

AAP appoints office-bearers to strengthen organizational base in Nawanshar

Chandigarh, May 10

            With a view to strengthening and expanding its organizational base in the area, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Friday appointed, a local leader, Satnam Singh Chechi as chief of the Nawanshahr (SBS Nagar) Assembly segment with immediate effect.  A list confirming the appointments of the new office-bearers was released from party headquarters in Chandigarh on Friday after it was approved by Punjab unit chief and MP Bhagwant Mann and chairman of the Core Committee, Principal Budhram.

            Other office-bearers who were appointed to Nawanshar district unit, included Ranbir Singh, Dr. Shanti Bassi, Bhupinder Singh Urapur, Gurdev Singh Mirpur and Ranvir Singh Rana as District Vice Presidents while Balbir Singh Meelu was appointed District General Secretary. Apart from this, youth leaders, Onkar Singh and Gurpreet Singh Mahal have been appointed District Youth Wing Vice Presidents, and Chander Mohan JD has been appointed as State Steam Member of the IT Wing.

Facebook Comment
Project by : XtremeStudioz